The cl1p is destroyed as soon as it is read by default, but you can keep it for up to a month if you want.
When you paste in a single URL into a cl1p it will automatically redirect when viewed.
You can also create and view cl1ps via the API.
Use at your own risk.
Sign up for a totally free account and get more features! (No email needed!)